X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Lunch!

7

BUS TRIP

PUBLIC BINGO

8
9
10
11
12
13

CHRISTMAS LUNC...

14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Lunch!

21

Bags2Mats

PUBLIC BINGO

22
23
24
25

CLOSED

26

CLOSED

27

CLOSED

Lunch!

28

CLOSED

29

CLOSED

30
31
      

Wednesday Dec 6, 2023

Thursday Dec 7, 2023

  • BUS TRIP

    Thursday Dec 7, 2023 All day

  • PUBLIC BINGO

    Thursday Dec 7, 2023 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2023

  • CHRISTMAS LUNCH

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2023 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM


Wednesday Dec 20, 2023

Thursday Dec 21, 2023

  • Bags2Mats

    Thursday Dec 21, 2023 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • PUBLIC BINGO

    Thursday Dec 21, 2023 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2023

  • CLOSED

    Monday Dec 25, 2023 All day

Tuesday Dec 26, 2023

  • CLOSED

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2023 All day

Wednesday Dec 27, 2023

Thursday Dec 28, 2023

  • CLOSED

    Thursday Dec 28, 2023 All day

Friday Dec 29, 2023

  • CLOSED

    Friday Dec 29, 2023 All day